Walnut Grove

Print Logo
 
 

Our Partners

Charles Ladner & Associates, Inc., Consulting Civil & Structural Engineers

Lake Charles, LA

Dana Brown & Associates, Landscape Architects

www.danabrownassociates.com
Baton Rouge, LA

DW Jessen & Associates, LLC, Civil & Consulting Engineers

Lake Charles, LA

Dyad Communications, Inc.

www.dyadcom.com
Philadelphia, PA

Healthy Image

www.ehealthyimage.com
Lake Charles, LA

Robert Charles Lesser & Co., Real Estate Advisors

Bethesda, MD
www.rclco.com

Walnut Grove Development, L.L.C.

Jack Lawton, Jr.

Founder & President

Holly Lawton

Founder & Design Coordinator
holly@walnutgrove.cc

Gus Schram, III

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
gschram3@walnutgrove.cc

Aaron Brown

Construction Supervisor
aaron@walnutgrove.cc

Nikki Alston

Marketing Director nikki@walnutgrove.cc

Marilyn Klusman

Design Coordinator Assistant
marilyn@walnutgrove.cc

Jacob Lawton

Development Associate
jacob@walnutgrove.cc

Candace Scroggs

Development Associate
candace@walnutgrove.cc

Corey Scroggs

Development Associate
corey@walnutgrove.cc

Laci Hoffpauir

Commercial Property Manager
laci@walnutgrove.cc

Phil Blair

Owners Representative
phil@walnutgrove.cc

Nancy Clooney

Controller
nancy@walnutgrove.cc

Walnut Grove Design Group

J. Everett Schram, AIA

Village Architect and Planner
everett@walnutgrove.cc

Herb Thomas

Design Associate
herb@wgdg.co

Laura Thomas

Design Associate
laura@wgdg.co

Greg Keys

Design Associate
greg@wgdg.co

W.G. Realty Company, L.L.C.

Steve Floyd

W.G. Realty Company Broker
steve@wgrealtyco.com

Matt Redd

Commercial Agent
matt@wgrealtyco.com

Abby Cagle

Residential Sales Agent
abby@wgrealtyco.com

Links

TND Sites

Seaside, FL
Rosemary Beach, FL
Baldwin Park, FL
River Ranch, LA
Palmetto Bluff, SC
The Town Paper

Members of: (resources)

Congress for the New Urbanism
The Seaside Institute

Local sites:

The City of Lake Charles
Southwest Louisiana Convention & Visitors Bureau
Chamber Southwest
Lake Charles Symphony
Arts & Humanities Council of SWLA
McNeese State University Banners Cultural Series

1575 West Sallier Street, Lake Charles, LA 70601 ~ 337-497-0825 ~ info@walnutgrove.cc

Walnut Grove

bkgd-19.jpg